Did you do a 301 redirect of your old domain? If so, read this article first.
If not, you can cancel your account for your old domain if all of the desired content from your old site is migrated to your new site. Once you cancel your account, you will be unable to retrieve content from your old site. Before doing so, please check with your Project Manager or submit a support ticket.