Once your new site is fully migrated from your old site and your domain exists in a new registrar, you can (and should) cancel your Wix account. Before doing so, please double check with your Project Manager or submit a support ticket. Note that once you cancel your account, you will not be able to retrieve any of your old content.
Have more questions? Submit a request